Early Bird Dinners are at 6:30pm Stated Meetings are at 7:30pm Meeting indicated with a "*"
are special and stated and have earlier start times

PLEASE NOTE RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED FOR ALL MEALS

W.B. Jerry Block will be taking reservations for all events.

216-598-0156 (cell)
jblock508@wowway.com

                                                 

          
Future Events
Any questions concerning any of these events, please
contact the event contact person listed by the event  
or by E-Mailing  the Webmaster. To Email the
Webmaster just click on this blue box.
God Bless America
Sunshine
                                                       2018-2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

                  Worshipful  Brother Jerry E. Block


Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Stated & Possible FC Degree Earlybird featuring chicken and sides dinner $6.00

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Stated – C
.C.B.L.A. Meeting  Earlybird consisting of meatball subs and salad dinner $0.00
featuring
W.B. Chad Simpson D.E.O. will talk about  "Investing in Your Masonic Experience"
and
R.W.B. Gregory M. Kita I who will discuss  "Invest Locally the 22nd District Perspective"

Click here for a flyer

Click here to make your
reservation for 2/6/19


Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Stated – Birthday Night  (December, January, & February)
Early Bird Dinner  Firehouse Subs – 6:30  Stated 7:30  EA Degree Practice for Inspection
Contact the WM or Brother Kevin Wall our Birthday Chairman for reservations by February 17th.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 –EA Degree Earlybird dinner $6.00
Dinner – 6:30  Stated – 7:30

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Stated  Earlybird dinner $6.00

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Stated               MM Degree Earlybird dinner $6.00

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Stated only – No Degree work (Holy Week)  Earlybird dinner $6.00

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Stated – Inspection in EA Degree
Dinner – 6:30 ( Chicken or Salmon)   Stated – 7:30

Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Master & Wardens Dinner Dance – Landerhaven Party Center - Price per personTBD
cocktail hour 6:30 to 7:30 (open bar) followed by dinner at 7:30 Reservations must be in
NO LATER THAN APRIL 24th

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Stated – Possible Speaker or Sports Night details to be announced at a later date
                                     Birthday Night (March, April  & May)
Contact the WM or Brother Kevin Wall our Birthday Chairman for reservations by May 12th.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – Stated – Awards Night  (open)
Dinner 6:30 p.m. (Prime rib or Salmon)    7:30 open
Contact the WM for reservations by June 2nd.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Stated – Table Lodge – EA Degree starts
5:30 – Dinner 6:30  Stated – Table Lodge 7:30

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – Possible Steak Roast – Place not
          determined yet – Need someone to chair this event

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Stated – Memorial Night (open)
Dinner 6:30 (chicken or fish)     Open – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Stated – FC Degree  Earlybird dinner $6.00

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Stated – PM Night – MM Degree
1st section – 5:30  Dinner 6:30  2nd section – 7:30 (Prime Rib or Salmon)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – Stated – Birthday Night  (Sept, Oct & Nov)
                                           Earlybird 6:30
Contact the WM or Brother Kevin Wall our Birthday Chairman for reservations by October  16th


Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Stated – Annual meeting & Election of
                                           Officers  Earlybird dinner $6.00


216-598-0156 (cell)
jblock508@wowway.com