Early Bird Dinners are at 6:30pm Stated Meetings are at 7:30pm Meeting indicated with a
"*" are special and stated and have earlier start times

PLEASE NOTE RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED FOR ALL MEALS

W.B. Jerry Block will be taking reservations for the remainder of Alex Meske's term with the exception of  birthday
nights. Kevin Wall still takes reservations for ALL BIRTHDAY NIGHTS his contact info is on the invitation.

216-598-0156 (cell)
216-297-9620 (home)
jblock508@wowway.com


                                                                  

                         CALENDAR FOR 2018
              Worshipful  Brother Timothy S. Cline
Future Events
Any questions concerning any of these events, please
contact the event contact person listed by the event  
or by E-Mailing  the Webmaster. To Email the
Webmaster just click on this blue box.
God Bless America
Sunshine
Date
Event
Business
Entertainment
Type of Meeting
Open/Closed
Start
Time
Wed 5/2/18
Internet Safety/Dinner
click here for a flyer
    Stated
TyledOpen
7:30
Wed 5/16/18
      Stated
Tyled
7:30
Wed 5/30/18
Sports Night
Click here for a flyer
  Speaker
Stated/Special
Open
7:30
Wed 6/6/18
    Birthday night
(May, Jun, July)
Stated
Tyled
7:30
TBD
           
Wed 6/20/18
Table Lodge
  Speaker
Stated
Tyled
7:30
JULY
           
Wed 8/15/18
Steak roast
        5:00pm
Wed 9/5/18
Memorial Night
    Stated/Special
Open
 
Wed 9/19/18
Yom Kippur
    Stated
Tyled
7:30
Wed 10/3/18
Past Masters Night
    Stated
Tyled
5:30
Wed 10/17/18
      Stated
Tyled
7:30
Wed 10/31/18
           
Wed 11/7/18
Elections
Elections
  Stated
Tyled
7:30